CALL 253-572-6003  •  24 HOURS A DAY

Meet Our Staff

Corey Gaffney
President & CEO
corey@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Jen Gaffney
Vice President & CFO
jen@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Larry Gaffney
Funeral Director and Embalmer
larry@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Ellen Gaffney
Funeral Director
ellen@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Tim Grant
Vice President of Operations
tim@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Kenny McWilliams
Funeral Director & Embalmer Intern
kenny@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Kaytlin Greiwe
Administrative Assistant
kaytlin@gaffneyfuneralhome.com

Jack McGill
Funeral Associate

Gary Desimone
Funeral Associate

Affiliations
© 1999-2019 Gaffney Funeral Home Terms of Service Sitemap